JOHN DOE ZINE PODCAST INTERVIEWS
  • Call in to talk to Brian Sumner at 1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, 4pm Eastern on Friday September 11

    Here's the number 347-633-9578

    http://www.blogtalkradio.com/JOHN-DOE-ZINE/2009/09/11/BRIAN-SUMNER-INTERVIEW

    Also call in to talk to Stereo Skateboards Josiah Gatlyn on Monday September 14th at 1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, 4pm Eastern

    Phone nbr again 347-633-9578

    http://www.blogtalkradio.com/JOHN-DOE-ZINE/2009/09/14/INTERVIEW-WITH-JOSIAH-GATLYN
  • Here is the John Doe Zine Podcast Interview schedule through September 20th. call in to all interviews at their respective times at 347-633-9578



    Call Reliance Pro Brian Sumner at 1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, 4pm Eastern on Friday Sept 11

    http://www.blogtalkradio.com/JOHN-DOE-ZINE/2009/09/11/BRIAN-SUMNER-INTERVIEW



    Call Stereo Skateboards am Josiah Gatlyn at 1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, 4pm Eastern on Monday Sept 14

    http://www.blogtalkradio.com/JOHN-DOE-ZINE/2009/09/14/INTERVIEW-WITH-JOSIAH-GATLYN



    Call Randy Kilwag of skateandannoy.com at 3:30pm Pacific, 4:30pm Mountain, 5:30pm Central, 6:30pm Eastern on Wednesday Sept 16

    http://www.blogtalkradio.com/JOHN-DOE-ZINE/2009/09/16/INTERVIEW-WITH-RANDY-KILWAG-FROM-SKATE-AND-ANNOY



     

    Call Sk8mafia Pro Peter Smolik at 1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, 4pm Eastern on Thursday Sept 17

    http://www.blogtalkradio.com/JOHN-DOE-ZINE/2009/09/17/INTERVIEW-WITH-PETER-SMOLIK



    Call Johnny Roughneck of RNCK hardware at 1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, 4pm Eastern on Friday Sept 18

    http://www.blogtalkradio.com/JOHN-DOE-ZINE/2009/09/18/JOHNNY-ROUGHNECK-FROM-RNCK-HARDWARE



    Call Joel from The Faint at 1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, 4pm Eastern on Sunday Sept 20

    http://www.blogtalkradio.com/JOHN-DOE-ZINE/2009/09/20/INTERVIEW-WITH-JOEL-FROM-THE-FAINT
This discussion has been closed.
All Discussions

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

In this Discussion