John Doe Zine podcast interviews this week
  • This week in John Doe Zine podcast interviews



    Wednesday Sept 30th at 1pm Pacific, 2Pm Mountain, 3pm Central and 4pm Eastern...Interview with John Gibson

    Call 347-633-9578

    or listen

    http://www.blogtalkradio.com/JOHN-DOE-ZINE/2009/09/30/INTERVIEW-WITH-JOHN-GIBSON



    Thursday October 1st at 1pm Pacific, 2Pm Mountain, 3pm Central and 4pm Eastern...Interview with Cooper Wilt

    Call 347-633-9578

    or listen

    http://www.blogtalkradio.com/JOHN-DOE-ZINE/2009/10/01/Interview-with-Cooper-Wilt



    Saturday October 3rd at 1pm Pacific, 2Pm Mountain, 3pm Central and 4pm Eastern...Interview with Jason Carney

    Call 347-633-9578

    or listen

    http://www.blogtalkradio.com/JOHN-DOE-ZINE/2009/10/03/JASON-CARNEY-INTERVIEW
This discussion has been closed.
All Discussions

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!