upcoming john doe zine podcast interviews
  • Upcoming John Doe Zine Podcasts

    Wednesday Oct 7 at 1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, 4pm Eastern

    Ben Hatchell Interview

    Call 347-633-9578

    or listen at

    http://www.blogtalkradio.com/JOHN-DOE-ZINE/2009/10/07/BEN-HATCHELL-INTERVIEW


    Thursday Oct 8 at 1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, 4pm Eastern

    Dave Swift Interview

    Call 347-633-9578

    or listen at

    http://www.blogtalkradio.com/JOHN-DOE-ZINE/2009/10/08/DAVE-SWIFT-INTERVIEW


    Friday Oct 9 at 1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, 4pm Eastern

    Chris Hamrock from Pocket Pistols Skateboards Interview

    Call 347-633-9578

    or listen at

    http://www.blogtalkradio.com/JOHN-DOE-ZINE/2009/10/09/INTERVIEW-WITH-CHRIS-HAMROCK-FROM-POCKET-PISTOLS-SKATEBOARDS


    Tuesday Oct 13 at 1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, 4pm Eastern

    Wes Humpston Interview

    Call 347-633-9578

    or listen at

    http://www.blogtalkradio.com/JOHN-DOE-ZINE/2009/10/13/interview-with-Wes-Humpston
  • This week in John Doe Zine Podcast Interviews



    Call in to ask questions to Leland Ware of 48blocks.com. Monday Oct 12 at 1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, and 4pm Eastern



    The number to call is 347-633-9578



    or listen

    http://www.blogtalkradio.com/JOHN-DOE-ZINE/2009/10/12/INTERVIEW-WITH-LELAND-WARE-OF-48BLOCKSCOM



    Call in to ask questions to legendary skateboard artist Wes Humston. Tuesday Oct 13 at 1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, and 4pm Eastern



    The number to call is 347-633-9578



    or listen

    http://www.blogtalkradio.com/JOHN-DOE-ZINE/2009/10/13/interview-with-Wes-Humpston
  • Has anyone actually called in?
  • i doubt it. seriously.....
  • i would have called in for the ben hatchell interview but he doesnt live too far from me so id just ask when i saw him
This discussion has been closed.
All Discussions

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

In this Discussion