Welcome Log In or Register

Second leg of FUN!

May 14, 2009

fun-world-premiereThe second leg of the FUN! US Video Premiere Tour begins May 18, 2009 at Overload in Chula Vista, CA.After long nine years, Powell Skateboards steps up with a new roster of skaters and delivers FUN!, the latest video title.The current roster includes Jordan Hoffart, John White, Josh Hawkins, Dallas Rockvam, Derek Elmendorf, Ben Hatchell and Aldrin Garcia.Internationally there have been showings of FUN! in Canada, Germany, Netherlands, Austria, Belgium, Malaysia, Singapore, Australia, Sweden, England, Russia, New Zealand, Chile, UAE, Poland, Spain, Japan, Italy, Finland and Switzerland, seventy seven total.
| Posted in Powell-Peralta