Mike McGill Bottlenose petition

I figured what the hell... Is it impossible, of course not were talking about a piece of wood and a heat transfer. When your a company that makes skateboards any shape and graphic is possible especially when the guy still rides for you.

Comments

• I won't sign this petition until you fix the terrible grammar and spelling you have used above lol
  • edited October 2014
    Lol... I'm a network engineer not spelling bee champ.. I don't no-know whether-weather its-it's the right-write way to-too spell things or not-knot
  • Signed.
    Make it happen. & while your at it, add these as well as the others to the catalogues.
  • Haha fair enough mudslinger, consider this my signature. Also, I sent Kam an email this morning on your guys behalf asking if AnimalChin could address this issue and the colors chosen..hopefully we'll hear something
  • Ok dudes, Kam was kind enough to respond in detail to my email I sent him this morning. Here's his reply;

"Thanks for the email.  Been checking the forum, but have been too busy to write anything up.  Just keeping up with emails is tough. I will try to get on there tomorrow.

Regarding the reissues, I think it is impossible to make everyone happy at the same time, hopefully in the future with all the different reissues and colors and shapes, we can satisfy the masses.

The shapes were chosen from a variety of decks I pulled from the archives. The pros, brand manager and art dept discussed the choices before coming to a conclusion.  The colors were decided for this run only, not knowing if we will make any more. 

Good thing is that if we stop with bones Brigade decks, we can continue with Cab and McGill on Powell Peralta decks.  So I am confident that the snakeskin McGill deck will be made in more colors in the future.  Waiting for the Pink and purple one myself, hoping it will get done.