Lets see you shredding

Comments

• Gotcha.
  • come on folks let's see some mctwists and shit
  • What wheels are you riding on that Cab @WakeInFright?
  • Lol, where's the pics of your mctwist @brigade_bill ?
  • edited April 2015
    mcgill beat me up and said to never do it again
  • Fair enough.
  • insert facebook thumbs up icon here
  • @wakinfright good stuff man and that park looks fun for sure. That's something I'm going to miss living out here in the NW is being able to hit the park and the waves in the same day. Not that I couldn't skate and then surf out here but the water doesn't even get into the mid 40's F in the summer. When I lived in Seattle some years back I worked in a shop and we sold surfboards also, the dude I worked with was from Virginia Beach on the east coast of the US and was a crazy dude. His name was Tucker and I always called him crazy Phucker for surfing in the middle of winter on the Washington coast. He would give me shit and tell me to come surfing with him "dude your from Florida and you surf... come ride some waves with me" and I would say dude the coldest the water gets in Florida is mid to upper 50's F, Im not getting in iceburg water that doesn't even sound fun. 
  • edited April 2015
    Here is my mctwist attempt @brigade_bill, shit wasn't working so I gave up on them. 

• e for effort
  • edited April 2015
    I had a 4 foot quarter pipe when I was a kid and I remember trying to do a McTwist on it, lol.  You know, emulating my heroes?  Those were some hard landings, but damned if we didn't get back up and try again.  Young and fearless and not too bright, lol...  I wouldn't even dream of trying that kind of shit today.  Bones don't heal the same at this age.
  • milk does a body good
  • A 55 gallon drum of milk couldn't save my sorry ass if I tried a 540 today, lol!