Do you like Andy Schrock?

Comments

• See? Billy boy here gets it @McShredorDie .
  • But Bill likes all kinds of weird shit, though!
  • oh well lol
  • Maybe bill needs to change his name to wild_bill
  • i do have that name at my local skate shop lol
  • @McShredorDie Come on. Everyone's into weird shit. Best example is that, I hang around here.
  • Oh I forgot to mention earlier that the only thing I find annoying about Aaron is his video intro: "My name is Aaron Kyro and I am a professional skateboarder from the San Francisco Bay area". I'm like dude, everyone knows already.
  • He doesn't do it for his vlogs but he never fails to do so with tutorial videos.... And I watch that shit all the time...
  • edited April 2017
    i feel bad for u lol that shit will rot ur brain
  • Yeah, dude. That Aaron Kyro stuff isn't good for you. Junk food for the brains. Watch this instead:
  • www.youtube.com/watch?v=GVb-pV93FTs
  • www.youtube.com/watch?v=GVb-pV93FTs
  • I like how Matt Hensley all the way back in 1989 is still miles ahead of Andy Cockface in 2008.
  • I only watch his tutorials.... Jesus you old shits need to take it slow. :)
  • Honestly, the only 80s stuff I watch is Bones Brigade related stuff.
  • Haha, I ain't even old! Just love the 80's.

You should check out some Blockhead, H-Street, G&S, pre-gay 90's World Industries and Santa Cruz. That shit rips! Gonz, Natas, Neil Blender, J.J. Rogers, Sam Cunningham, Tom Knox, pre-homo Mike V... The second half of the 80's Future Primitive-Propaganda is the best time for skateboarding ever.
  • Unfortunately taking it slow is often the only way us old shits can go. Slow and low, that is the tempo!
  • Slow and Low like the Beastie Boys.
  • Hold up I've actually have seen some Matt Hensley stuff. I can remember Eric Koston (one of my favorite skaters) citing him as his biggest influence. Sorry I just wasn't able to remember that well.